Oh My

It has been a while hasn’t it my friends? Yikes. I’ve been gone a long time.

Truly, I have nothing new to bitch about, 2 papers to write, 2 tests to take next week, a presentation that’s unfinished due soon, and 4 exams the week after. Plus work. Gosh. What a life, well, what a non life. Because school is my life, I live here now.

I did spend 4 frantic and fantastic days in New York this past weekend, I definitely cried boarding the plane back to Florida. Oh how I miss it so.

Anyway. That’s about all I’ve got in me for ya for now loves and lads. Want some more Rona? Not that you GUYS SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE LAST CHAPTERS I POSTED…. I’m not bitter… this isn’t bitterness…. so, more Rona?

Love and favor to you all finishing your semesters. Hugs and make out sessions and cake await us on the other side! I’m sure of it! ❤

Also here’s a new picture of my face 😉17800122_10156148208897818_2295910735329601649_n

Leave a comment